Last Minute Me

Its midnight and I just finished packing. I ALWAYS wait till the last minute to finish up and there ALWAYS is some kind of illness/drama with the boys. This time, tummys hurt and they feel like they have fevers. Am praying for a full sleep because as soon as my flip flops hit the ground in AK its gonna be crazy busy! I hope they really arent sick, just missing Mommy.

Peyton asked me tonight if we could start school tomorrow. He’s so cute. I gave him some assignments (write lots of P’s, E’s, Y’s, T’s, O’s and N’s ) until I get home. That should keep him busy. Massive Marriage Maddness to come on this blog…stay tuned. Am looking forward to some girl time in the 60 degree weather!
Leave a Reply

