HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAD!!!!

I hope you had a great day. I’m sure you worked hard just like every other day of your life πŸ™‚ Wish I could have been there to go to lunch or ice cream but I wanted you to know how much you bless my life with your love and encouragement. For as far back as I can remember you have been there to cheer me on. Thanks for the memories you have made with our boys and the time you have taken out of life to be a Papa. It means so much that you care about our family and want the best for all of us. May God bless you with many more years of good health and precious family memories. WE LOVE YOU!




Leave a Reply

