Who needs sleep….
when you can stay up till 3:30 am with three really cool girls and chat about life, boys and college? Seriously. Sunday night after FSM two of our Senior girls brought up the fact that we really should have planned a sleepover since it was Labor Day. So…we did. Kris was sweet to let me go out with them on the town. We cruised around looking for ice cream and after 4 closed resturants we landed at none other than STEAK AND SHAKE. Wow, I forgot how much I love this place. Not quite In and Out Burger but so good and perfect girl chatting environment. Tell me, where do run too for a midnight snack?
2 thoughts on “

  1. Andy Morris says:

    Midnight snack??? What is that? I don't believe I have had one of those since it was just “me & Andy.” But in the good OLD days, since we are so limited here, Perkins was my place of choice. The chocolate chipper sundae can't be beat that early in the morning. -Charity

    Like

  2. Rachel says:

    I love steak n shake. Don’t have them out here, but we do have in and out. There is a great milkshake place here ,but not open all night. Which is probably good or I would weigh more.I am going to add you to my blogroll.Isn’t that lame that I am just nowdoing it??

    Like

Leave a Reply

