Gasp…

An envelope from WACAP…was hoping for a new picture but intead a Hematology report πŸ™‚ Just a well check and some blood work, but all looks great. I love getting updates. They mean that paperwork is pushing through!!!

Thanks India for coloring this sweet pic for Molly πŸ™‚ Its frame worthy for sure!

One thought on “

  1. Andy Morris says:

    Yeah on M growing & being healthy. Sorry no pics this time. It just gives you more to look forward to VERY soon. Can you believe how close it is? God is showing me more & more each day that He truly is in charge. (I keep giving Him my plan of when a referral & travel will be good.) SIGH!! Sometimes I have to learn the hard way. My skull is a little thick. But I am understanding & relying more than ever on His PERFECT will.Waiting with you guys,Charity

    Like

Leave a Reply

