Make that 2 Vanilla Bean Fraps…
Had a GREAT day “off” today! I love Fridays because Kris stays home with the boys to play and do the laundry (I know…he does ALL the laundry in the house and puts it away perfectly). Quite amazing and I love that he does that for me 🙂
I made my Friday stops which included, but not limited too window shopping, fall decoration hunting, cherry limeaide drinking, and the best part of my day…a nice long visit with Catherine! One of our FSM grads was home for the weekend and I am thankful we had a few minutes to catch up on her new life at college. I love my Fridays when they are “my” time to space out and I love them when I can share my day with a friend. Today…lovin on Catherine was so worth it.
Leave a Reply

