Keat the salesman…

Keaton came out of the bathroom with a sales pitch for the general public. “I have snacks and toys for sale!” Sis and I went in for a visit. I deposited my quater in the bowl, took a sip of the cup of water and was handed three chocolate covered raisins and one cashew.

On my next visit to Keats store I bought a toy for Annika to play with since he said “she could really use a new toy to make her happy”.

I guess this is a little boys version of a lemonaide and bake sale πŸ™‚

One thought on “

  1. Jen says:

    aaaawww…..I just love Keat. He is SO precious. We are so blessed with awesome boys. Dylan and AJ are so thrilled to have the boys in their lives.hugs-jen

    Like

Leave a Reply

