Cousin Camp Prep

Sis and I worked on Cousin Camp tshirts yesterday and they turned out so great! Sis designed the iron on and we printed 8 shirts for our week together. Even Molly has a onsies to wear when she comes home πŸ™‚

We are excited to start our adventure today! First on the list…PUMPKIN PATCH πŸ™‚ It is an amazing, sunny day – so we should get some perfect family fall pics.

I have Molly on my heart this morning…I really wish she was here to meet her cousins, Auntie and Uncle, but at the same time – I fully trust Gods timing as HE knows her best! Its coming soon…for now, the COUSIN CAMP breakfast bell is about to ring!




3 thoughts on “

  1. Rachel says:

    Love the shirts. Can you guys email me and let me know where you got the cartoon characters? I want to make something for my sister’s kids. I am going up there soon to see her new baby(not born yet). Thanks, Rachel

    Like

Leave a Reply

