My Ninja Princess Training Program

“With my right arm, I can chop the brick wall behind me..:

“When I reach out my hand like this, you better run..”
I took Molly outside for some pics in her hanbok for her bday invites…she can not stand the grass and I figured the only way I could snap some pics of her being “still” then the grass was our perfect place. She never took a step but she did some pretty sweet Ninja moves for me.

“And now I will pray for you my enemy that you will never mess with me again!”

4 thoughts on “My Ninja Princess Training Program

Leave a Reply

