Extreme Home Makeover…Howell Edition

So, I was given this really cool Korean chest from a family who traveled the world! Love it because its from Korea but wasn’t quite sure what to do with it…

Cathryn is here and that solves a LOT of my issues. She is an interior decorating queen and she has been doing some Extreme Home Makover work in my house 🙂 We were cleaning last night for some college leaders to come over for dinner and I started pulling frames, mirror stands and whatever else out of the attic. Can’t wait for you see it!

2 thoughts on “Extreme Home Makeover…Howell Edition

  1. Ooh, who gave you this??? It’s amazing! Is it going in the ballroom? 🙂 Can’t wait to see! I’m glad you’re havin’ fun. The kids listened to the Korean Happy Birthday again this morning… they love it! Annika was giggling and pretending to sing like the rest! And they love her “more” video!

    Like

  2. Can’t wait. That is beautiful. By the way – I got a good laugh out of little Miss Molly. How cute. I guess your makeover needs to include a caddy for all those “attractive little hand items.” ;0) One of the boys favorite spots was the fridge. So, everytime I opened it, I was always finding stuff!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

