Zig Zag Zip Line…Its all about the TRUST…


I can’t believe I went for it. Everyone was gearing up and I was freaking out! Kris was laying on the pressure but I had to remind him that he was last to go last year and was up and down off of that platform! After I heard that there were two separate lines with individual pulls, I realized that the probability of them all breaking at the same time were slim. It was AMAZING and BEAUTIFUL. We rode down three lines over the tree tops and then ending with the lake below. Some crazy people opted for the “superman” style and others went all out with the “upside down” insanity! I feel so brave…


2 thoughts on “Zig Zag Zip Line…Its all about the TRUST…

  1. Aren't you glad you went ziplining, Jen? Ryley, Jeremy and I went while in Kauai and we loved it. Looks like you got comfortable and were able to enjoy it, from the picture!

    Like

Leave a Reply

