Domestication School :)



Sarah asked me to walk her trough a sewing project…don’t laugh :). A few posts ago my Momma was here doing a “Sewing School” with me! Sarah grabbed some fabric and headed over during nap time to make a hand bag. She did a great job and I got to remind myself what I was taught. In Sarah’s words…it was “Domestication Nation”. Our next project will be planning and cooking up a dinner! I love that this High School Jr. has a list of things she wants to learn in the area of domestication. Oh the joys and memories of hanging out with cool students.

One thought on “Domestication School :)

Leave a Reply

