Now he tells me…


Thanks to my Sis and Momma and their phone call sewing support…I finished my little project today. Since my Mom’s little sewing lesson, I have been trying to stay on top of my game. My sewing machine and I need to become better friends. I am in a pillow covering frenzy…fabric was half off so I covered two 22×22 pillows for $5 each!

When I asked Kris if he likes them…there was a pause. He thinks this fabric looks 70’s? I was thinking patio fallish. I guess its a good thing that they are pillow slip covers and I can change them out :).

2 thoughts on “Now he tells me…

  1. Haha! Kristopher…your wife went to all that work! I think they're really pretty, Jenny! Great job…and since they are for fall they will only be in season for a little while, right?!? πŸ˜‰

    Like

Leave a Reply

