Patio Party Series…2 playdate version






My Moms group has come to a close for the summer months but we needed one more gathering. Hopefully there will be more of this to come! I had the priviledge of being in my sweet mentor/friend Janet’s group. I LOVE being in a small group…and not leading one sometimes. Janet spoils us with her love and coffee visits. She always brings the kids cupcakes or icecream or cookies :). She checks in on me and is prayerful for all us gals and our families. She also reads this blog…SO THANK YOU JANET for making time for me and our families! I appriciate you taking care of us and helping us Mommas along the way. You are a blessing and SO much fun. Love you!

Leave a Reply

