sweet sister time

Spending time with my Sis in Oregon was such a gift! I secretly hoped my niecey would be born while we were together….but she waited until she got back to Alaska.

Any bridge that takes me over the ocean or any body of water is my friend :).
Oregon is BEAUTIFUL. 

We found the end of the Lewis & Clark Trail! Very cool moment.

We visited our favorite childhood candy store while we were there. Sis and I came here as little girls with our family for camp. Haystack candy was mandatory. 

Baby Emmalie hangin out with Auntie Jenny….

Hot little lunch date with my man! We found great fish in a sweet setting. Perfect rainy afternoon in Astoria.

Only weirdos who love evergreen trees take pics of log trucks. Gosh I miss this scenery!

Leave a Reply

