Guest Posting Today, Come Visit!

image

How fun is this birthday gift! I had the privilege of writing a post over at inspiredbyfamilymag.com today!

My readers have encouraged my heart with cheers to write and connect with parents… So I stepped out and responded to an invitation to write for a site with a beautiful voice.

I would love for the Nighthowells crew to come on over to Mari’s super fun site and read with us. If you were encouraged, leave a comment on the post over there and share away!

You can also share my post over at Β Pinterest.Β Mari has a strong presence over in the Pinning world with DIY for kids, recipes, inspiration and loads of fun ideas!

Hope to see you there!

Jenny

 

2 thoughts on “Guest Posting Today, Come Visit!

Leave a Reply

